Our Staff

Rick Tempkin – President

Rick@TubeLightingProducts.com

 

Donna RogersCFO / General Manager

Donna@TubeLightingProducts.com

 

Pete Olson – National Sales Manager

Pete@TubeLightingProducts.com

 

Ryder Olson – Quotes

Ryder@TubeLightingProducts.com

CustomerService@TubeLightingProducts.com

 

Sue Hebert – Customer Service

Sue@TubeLightingProducts.com

CustomerService@TubeLightingProducts.com

 

Jake Valenzuela РProduction Manager

Jake@TubeLightingProducts.com

 

Robin Shipp – Accounts Payable / Receivable

Accounting@TubeLightingProducts.com